Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe jhdeschakel@gmail.com Ukkel uilekot@gmail.com oudergem jeugdhuisalleman@live.be evere jh.schabbernak@gmail.com jette debrandingjh@gmail.com ganshoren info@tongeluk.be brussel stad jhmjdar@gmail.com anderlecht
sint-agatha-berchem dekuub@gmail.com laken info@mutske.be
DO YOU WANT TO ORGANIZE SOMETHING IN A YOUTH CLUB IN BRUSSELS ?
Dar - Brussel
De Branding - Jette
't Mutske - Laken
Tongeluk - Ganshoren
De Schakel Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe
De Kuub Sint-Agatha-Berchem
Jurgen Ral
Kevyn Cochinaux
Jonas Merckx
Gorik van Oudheusden
Sanaa Benhammou
Sean Maas
Kamal El Hajjouti
Thierry Wellens
Roeland Grolus
jurgen@jhob.be
sanaa@jhob.be
roeland@jhob.be
sean@jhob.be
thierry@jhob.be
0485/68.46.99
Responsible for projects internships and innovation
kamal@jhob.be
gorik@jhob.be
jonas@jhob.be
Coordinator Youth worker JH Tongeluk en JH De Kuub Youth worker JH Alleman en JH 't Uilekot Responsible for projects Office manager Responsible for projects internships and logistics Youth worker JH De Schakel en JH 't Schab Youth worker JHMJ VieWeide Youth worker JHMJ Dar en JHMJ VieWeide Responsible for infrastructure, communication and finances Youth worker JH De Branding
Responsible for communication
Responsible for projects and infrastructure
kevyn@jhob.be
Youth worker JH 't Mutske
Responsible for projects
here you can find more information on JHOB vzw
Responsible for projects
home youth clubs BXMAH team XL contact more information
 VZW Jeugdhuizen Ondersteuning Brussel Steenstraat 23 1000 Brussel info@jhob.be