Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe jhdeschakel@gmail.com Ukkel uilekot@gmail.com oudergem jeugdhuisalleman@live.be evere jh.schabbernak@gmail.com jette debrandingjh@gmail.com ganshoren info@tongeluk.be brussel stad jhmjdar@gmail.com anderlecht
sint-agatha-berchem dekuub@gmail.com laken info@mutske.be
DO YOU WANT TO ORGANIZE SOMETHING IN A YOUTH CLUB IN BRUSSELS ?
Dar - Brussel
De Branding - Jette
't Mutske - Laken
Tongeluk - Ganshoren
De Schakel Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe
De Kuub Sint-Agatha-Berchem
Kevyn Cochinaux
Sanaa Benhammou
Thierry Wellens
? Sean Maas
Jurgen Ral ? Jonas Merckx
sanaa@jhob.be Coordinator Youth worker JH Tongeluk en JH De Kuub Youth worker JH Alleman en JH 't Uilekot Responsible for projects 0485/68.46.99 Office manager Responsible for projects internships and logistics Responsible for projects internships and innovation Youth worker JH De Schakel en JH 't Schab ?????@jhob.be sean@jhob.be thierry@jhob.be jurgen@jhob.be Youth worker JHMJ Dar en JHMJ VieWeide ??????@jhob.be Responsible for infrastructure, communication and finances jonas@jhob.be Youth worker JH De Branding Responsible for projects and infrastructure
kevyn@jhob.be Youth worker JH 't Mutske
Responsible for projects
here you can find more information on JHOB vzw
Responsible for projects
home youth clubs BXMAH team XL contact more information
 VZW Jeugdhuizen Ondersteuning Brussel Steenstraat 23 1000 Brussel info@jhob.be