Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe jhdeschakel@gmail.com Ukkel uilekot@gmail.com Oudergem jeugdhuisalleman@live.be Evere jh.schabbernak@gmail.com Jette debrandingjh@gmail.com Ganshoren info@tongeluk.be Brussels jhmjdar@gmail.com Anderlecht Jef@jhob.be Sint-Agatha-Berchem dekuub@gmail.com Laken info@mutske.be

 

JHMJ Satomi JEF BALLON Jef@jhob.be 0486/05 91 27 JHMJ Dar JH 'T Mutske JH De Branding JH 'T Uilekot JH De Alleman JONAS BASTIJNS Jonas.b@jhob.be 0484/89 65 85 KEVYN COCHINAUX Kevyn@jhob.be 0484/89 67 06 JONAS MERCKX Jonas@jhob.be 0485/28 81 68 JH De Kuub JH Tongeluk JHMJ 'T Schab JH De Schakel SANAA BENHAMMOU Sanaa@jhob.be 0484/51 17 17 THIERRY WELLENS Thierry@jhob.be 0498/29 13 11 DAAN MAESFRANCX Daan@jhob.be 0489/17 01 47 Youth workers
COORDINATOR

 

INFRASTRUCTURE & FINANCES COMMUNICATION JURGEN RAL Jurgen@jhob.be 0485/68 46 99 KEVYN COCHINAUX Kevyn@jhob.be 0484/89 67 06 SIDKE CLAES Sidke@jhob.be 0484/89 65 41 SOUNDTRACK BXL ROZA EKIN Roza@jhob.be 0489/16 99 85
Here you can find more information on JHOB vzw
Vacancies

 

Home Youth Clubs Vacancies Contact More info