Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe jhdeschakel@gmail.com Ukkel uilekot@gmail.com oudergem jeugdhuisalleman@live.be evere jh.schabbernak@gmail.com jette debrandingjh@gmail.com ganshoren info@tongeluk.be brussel stad jhmjdar@gmail.com anderlecht
sint-agatha-berchem dekuub@gmail.com laken info@mutske.be
DO YOU WANT TO ORGANIZE SOMETHING IN A YOUTH CLUB IN BRUSSELS ?
Dar - Brussel
De Branding - Jette
't Mutske - Laken
Tongeluk - Ganshoren
De Schakel Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe
De Kuub Sint-Agatha-Berchem
Kevyn Cochinaux
Sanaa Benhammou Jonas Bastijns
Thierry Wellens
Jef Ballon Daan Maesfrancx
Jurgen Ral Jonas Merckx
Romy Maginet
sanaa@jhob.be Coordinator Youth worker JH Tongeluk en JH De Kuub Youth worker JH Alleman en JH 't Uilekot Responsible for projects 0485/68.46.99 Youth worker JHMJ Vieweide Responsible for projects and logistics Responsible for projects internships and innovation Youth worker JH De Schakel en JH 't Schab jef@jhob.be daan@jhob.be thierry@jhob.be jurgen@jhob.be Youth worker JHMJ Dar jonas.b@jhob.be Responsible for projects jonas@jhob.be Youth worker JH De Branding Responsible for projects
kevyn@jhob.be Youth worker JH 't Mutske
Responsible for projects Responsible for projects ?????@jhob.be
romy@jhob.be
Office manager
Responsible for infrastructure and finances
here you can find more information on JHOB vzw
home youth clubs BXMAH team XL contact more information